Liberty

Limits are a thing of the past. With the Liberty module system and its patented connection, you will be able to create whole new living systems, both indoor and outdoor.

True free
thinking.

Liberty consists of 36 individual modules. Choose from 17 leather varieties (certified bull hide leather up to 3.5 mm in thickness) and 750 colours. For our Outdoor range, we offer a diverse water-repellent and UV-resistant fabric collection (Oeko-Tex Standard 100).

A world
of ideas.

Complete the Liberty with accessories in a whole range of colours and materials, including triangular and loose cushions, as well as trays for armrests or side tables. For our Outdoor range, we recommend IKONO Care weather protection as well as IKONO Safe package against theft.

Unique just
like you.

Liberty offers seating elements, as well as arm parts and rests in a range of heights and widths. We can help you with your planning in our stores, with miniature modules at a scale of 1:5. Thanks to our cover system, you’re always able to re-order and exchange covers.

Liberty
Find a Store

Liberty

Grenzen waren gestern. Mit dem Modulsystem Liberty und seiner patentierten Verbindung werden Sie zum Schöpfer immer neuer Wohnwelten. Indoor und Outdoor.

Wahrer
Freigeist.

Liberty besteht aus 36 Einzelmodulen. Wählen Sie aus 17 Ledervarianten (zertifiziertes Bullendickleder bis zu 3,5 mm Stärke) und 750 Farben. Für Outdoor bieten wir eine vielfältige, wasserabweisende, UV-resistente Stoffkollektion an (Öko-Tex Standard 100).

Eine Welt
der Ideen.

Ergänzen Sie Liberty mit Accessoires in zahlreichen Farben und Materialien: z. B. Dreieckskissen, lose Kissen, Tabletts für Armlehnen oder Beistelltisch. Für Outdoor empfehlen wir die Wetterpflege IKONO Care sowie IKONO Safe gegen Diebstahl.

Individuell
wie Sie.

Liberty bietet Sitzelemente, Armteile und -lehnen in diversen Höhen und Breiten. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Planung in unseren Stores: mit Miniatur-Modulen im Maßstab 1:5. Dank Hussensystem können Bezüge immer wieder nachbestellt und getauscht werden.